Day 15

Odds & Ends

Odds & Ends

Isn’t this tin just gorgeous? On the sides it says “Odds and Ends” and on the top it says “Bits and Bobs”. I  just love it! And it was filled with the most delicious shortbread I have ever tasted – that melt in your mouth kind! Mmmm! Funny enough I have been craving shortbread since I spotted it in my parents kitchen cupboard over Christmas.. and this just hit the right spot!

I got this as a gift from a friend of mine who has just been on a long holiday over in the UK. She is just wonderful! :) She has had such a positive influence in my life, and has helped me through some difficult times over the last few months. I will be forever grateful for all she has done :)  Friends are such special people in this world!

Nicole x

 

Leave a Reply

