Week 3

Another week done! And I am pretty proud of myself for using my Nikon every day, and also not having to edit a single photo πŸ™‚ So far I am still really enjoying doing this project, it is such a nice way to capture the week.

If you want to see the photos in a bigger size, or want to know more about the “moment” behind each photo – then be sure to see them individually in their own daily post πŸ™‚

Nicole x

Summer Dresses

Summer Dresses

Basil Seedlings

Basil Seedlings

Odds & Ends

Odds & Ends

Tick Tock..

Tick Tock..

Dinner at Macs

Dinner at Macs

Planning in the Sun

Planning in the Sun

Groomsmen Ties

Groomsmen Ties

Nurse Loves Farmer
24 thoughts on “Week 3

    • Thanks Carrie πŸ™‚ I don’t have any kiddies yet, or even pets – but I am sure one day my photos will be a lot more based around those little humans πŸ™‚

    • Its probably only because I take several photos until I am happy with it! (I am too much of a perfectionist). I have seen some great photos that have had subtle editing changes done to them and they just make the photos look incredible! So I would love to learn about some editing programs to see if I can further enhance my photos.

Leave a Reply

