Day 28

Oak rings

Oak rings

I think you are starting to get a good idea of our wedding theme! Yes I got some more wood rings today – these little rings are about 8cm in diameter and will be going on our head table, with glass bottles filled with flowers on top. I love all the wood!

One of my little flower girls tried on her dress and her little yellow shoes today, and she looked so adorable!!! 🙂 Can’t wait to see everyone dressed up and together on the big day… Exciting!

Overall today has been a good day. I had a fun day at work too – I’m currently working in a new area and I am really enjoying all the new things I am learning. Its ignited a new spark! That is the one think I love about my job, there are so many areas I can go into 🙂

Nicole x

Leave a Reply

