Day 41

Wonderful Wheatbags

Wonderful Wheatbags

My neck has been playing up again, I think it is all the tension from the wedding planning. But thankfully I have my wheatbag which is a lifesaver – I love it! So soothing for those tight, sore muscles!! Thanks to my awesome friend, Zoe, who got this for me as a birthday gift last year. The perfect gift from one physio to another!! 🙂

The fiancé and I went out for dinner tonight which was a nice change to our usual boring “just stay at home” Monday routine!  Might be two dinners out this week seeing as it is Valentines Day on Friday 😛

Nicole x

Leave a Reply

