Day 49

Luggage, luggage everywhere!

Luggage, luggage everywhere!

So this is what it looks like when the family arrive!! Today I only took one photo and this was it.

Our house went from 2 occupants to 6 occupants! The fiancé has gone to a campsite and staying there with his brother and other groomsmen for the week, and my mum, oupa, oupa, uncle and aunt are all staying at home with me. Mum sharing a bed with me, the grandparents in the spare room and the uncle and aunt in the lounge. To say that the house is full and busy is an understatement, but I am loving it!!! The last time I saw my grandparents was when I first started university back in 2008, and my uncle and aunt before I left South Africa in 2006!!! It has been so wonderful to see all of them again 🙂

Nicole x

Leave a Reply

