Day 78

You are special

You are special

“You are Special” – this cute little bear with his duck friend, is a gift I got from my very dear friend in South Africa before we left over 8 years ago! He sits on top of our fridge and I see him every day! My friend and I still keep in contact and we remain good friends, even though we haven’t seen each other since that day at the airport when I left so many years ago. Proof that true friendships do last a lifetime!! 🙂

Nothing exciting happening around here. Back to work, back to reality. I don’t really feel that I am truly back into routine yet, I think that will take some time! Still have so much “post wedding” things to do like sell off all the decor we no longer need, and we still need to do our “thank you” cards. Once this is all done I think I will finally be able to go aaaaaaaaaaah! and just breathe and relax!

Nicole x

Leave a Reply

