Day 98

It is ON

It is ON

Well winter is in full swing, well it certainly feels that way! The days are short, dark and wet!! And of course it has been cold! So yes, tonight was the first night my electric blanket was turned ON! *sigh* I’m not ready for it to be winter yet.

Tonight was also the first time I went to yoga! I am trying to make this a weekly habit 🙂 I really enjoyed it, so hoping I can keep it going.

The hubby once again proved what an awesome man he is 🙂 When I got home from work I said that I really wanted something fulfilling like Cottage Pie for dinner. It was his night to cook and he said he couldn’t be bothered spending heaps of time making dinner… Well when I got home from yoga, guess what was just finishing off cooking in the oven?? Yes that’s right, COTTAGE PIE!! He definitely is a keeper 😉

Nicole x

Leave a Reply

