Day 100

Aeroplanes & Burgers

Aeroplanes & Burgers

For those of you who know me well, will know that I hate flying but have a weird obsession about aeroplanes! A complete and utter fascination – I can watch them for hours and I get excited every time I see one. Yes it is weird, I know!

Well anyways, we decided that for date night we’ll go watch the planes and have burgers for dinner 🙂 It was so much fun sitting in the car, in the dark, watching the planes come in to land and take off and eat burgers!! The lookout was right at the end of the runway where the planes were taking off.. oh how I love that powerful sound of jet engines!!! Get’s the butterflies going every time!!

Nicole x

One thought on “Day 100

Leave a Reply

