Day 105

Day 104

Homemade Fish Cakes

 

I went to yoga for my second time tonight, I really am enjoying it 🙂 Tonight’s session was quite the workout! If you haven’t tried it before, you totally should.

For those who know me well, will know that I am not a big fan of seafood. I really need to eat more fish as part of my regular diet, and so tonight the hubby did his first attempt at making fish cakes. Well let me tell you – they were delicious!! Definitely something I can see us having more of in the future 🙂

After dinner we hopped into bed, read our books for a little bit and then opted for an early night.

Nicole x

 

Leave a Reply

