Day 113

Chocolate Chip Muffins

Chocolate Chip Muffins

Still feeling awful with this cold, but reluctant to take a day off work because we are SO short staffed! But if I am not much better in the morning, I’m seriously considering  having a sick day at home.

Tomorrow is baking day and it is my turn to bake – so even though I felt awful I managed to whip up some choc-chip muffins. My colleagues better be grateful for these! And don’t worry, I made sure I washed my hands several times so no one will get sick! 🙂

Nicole x

Leave a Reply

