Day 117

Roast Pork & Veggies

Roast Pork & Veggies

Yum yum, that hit the spot! Been craving a roast so for dinner I made roast pork and veggies for dinner 🙂

We had quite a busy day today. First off we went to meet the gorgeous little Ethan, only 2weeks old and so perfect! The hubby is in love and keeps saying to me, “can we have one?”. Sometimes I think he gets more broody than me!

After enjoying some baby cuddles, we met up with my mum-in-law, sister-in-law and my niece and nephew at an indoor playground. We don’t see them often so was nice to spend some time with them 🙂

Unfortunately our long weekend has come to an end and now we have a FULL week of work lying ahead… *sigh*

Nicole x

One thought on “Day 117

Leave a Reply

