Day 118

Searching for a recipe

Searching for a recipe

Today was a very very busy day at work! I certainly worked for every cent of earnings today!! Pretty exhausted by the time I got home… and it is only Monday…

Being proactive today and already thinking about dinner for tomorrow. It is my day to cook, but I have yoga – so I thought that I might just get something ready tonight that I can put in the slow cooker tomorrow. Hence the recipe book was out. I decided to make satay chicken 🙂 That is all prepped and ready for tomorrow!

Yay for yoga tomorrow, and my cousin is going to come along too! 🙂

Nicole x

Leave a Reply

