Day 126

Love

Love

Had no idea what to photograph today – so I thought I would take a photo of the piece of artwork I did for our bedroom. It is a collection of different words that represent love and our relationship. It took a while to do, but in the end I was really happy with how it turned out 🙂 I really need to get onto a new project sometime though – probably should do something with all our wedding photos!

Today was just a typical Tuesday really. Went to yoga again, and my cousin came along which was really nice! 🙂 She seemed to enjoy it too! It was quite the arm workout though, and I think I might have a few sore muscles in the morning.

Nicole x

 

 

Leave a Reply

