Day 131

Blue Skies

Blue Skies

Happy Mother’s Day to all the wonderful moms out there! And especially to my very special Mamma who means the world to me! 🙂 Unfortunately I couldn’t spend the day with my own mom and spoil her, but at least we got to spend it with my mum-in-law. We had her around for brunch, where we made pancakes with cream and fruit, and bacon & eggs 🙂

We also had friends pop in for a spontaneous visit which was SO nice! I love the fact that they feel they can just pop in without needing to make a special “arrangement” 🙂 And I got to enjoy baby cuddles!

It is a beautiful day with blue skies so we headed for a little walk and enjoyed sometime in the sun – bliss!!

Only 2 and a half days left of work at my old job until I start my new adventure eeek!! Have a great week 🙂

Nicole x

 

2 thoughts on “Day 131

Leave a Reply

