Day 135

The Best Thing To Hold Onto In Life Is Each Other

The Best Thing To Hold Onto In Life Is Each Other

Today it was just rain, rain, rain and guess what? More rain!! Definitely feels like winter is here! At least this sign at our front door is bright and yellow, and can brighten any dull day 🙂

Had my hair done today, it is a lot blonder than usual and still taking some time getting used to, I am still figuring out whether I like it or not. The hubby likes it, so I guess its not all bad!

Managed to do a big grocery shop, and then headed home to make us a hearty winter beef and vegetable soup – it was perfect for a cold winter’s night! 🙂

Aaah I love having days off! I could do this more often 😉

Nicole x

One thought on “Day 135

Leave a Reply

