Day 139

Teapot

Teapot

To be honest, I did not take a photo today as the hubby and I both caught a tummy bug 😦 Luckily I got through my first day at work, but when I got home I felt awful and that was that – the bug had got me too! I was in bed by 6pm and tossed and turned for hours with nausea and tummy pains. At least we are getting over it now.

On a positive note – I loved my first day at work!! Such a different pace 🙂 And learning so much! Also an official commuter now, catching the train and all 🙂

Nicole x

Leave a Reply

